Spare a thought…

Posted on November 3, 2011 by Mike Riddell

Just over a week to go until the Aotearoa Film & TV Awards. Regular readers of our blog will know that  The Insatiable Moon is a finalist in six categories (listed below). We’re the only feature in the contest not funded by the NZ Film Commission, and proud of making the finals on our merits. Spare us a thought for the awards ceremonies: Thursday Nov 10th and Saturday Nov 12th. And a big thanks to all of you lovely people who have supported us every step of the way!

Best Actor in a Feature Film: Rawiri Paratene

Best Actress in a Feature Film: Sara Wiseman

Best Supporting Actor in a Feature Film: Greg Johnson

Best Supporting Actor in a Feature Film: Teresa Woodham

Best Original Music in a Feature Film: Neville Copland

Best Screenplay for a Feature Film: Mike Riddell

Posted in news

Leave a Reply